Page Header

Contact Us

Contact Us

We offer complete consulting services in our fields of expertise, and we have functional specialists who can supervise the operation of any system we design.

We offer the vitality and flexibility of a dynamic and growing organization enhanced by the versatility and enthusiasm of young talents and new ideas which are based on the depth, dependability, and knowledge drawn from our broad experience.

Nashville Office

2950 Kraft Drive, Nashville, TN 37204 | (615)346-3400

Healthcare Markets

Boyd Johnson, P.E., Principal

(615)346-3420 | bjohnson@icthomasson.com

Phil Barbe, P.E., Principal

(615)346-3480 | pbarbe@icthomasson.com

Commercial Markets

Shane Kirby, P.E., Vice President

(615)346-3418 | skirby@icthomasson.com

Bennie Pandorf, Jr., P.E., MBA, LEED® AP+BD&C, Principal, Business Development

(615)346-3529 | bpandorf@icthomasson.com

Industrial/Process & Power Markets

Barry Beck, P.E., Vice President

(615)346-3436 | bbeck@icthomasson.com

Knoxville Office

1114 Clinch Avenue, Suite 200, Knoxville, TN 37916 | (865)525-7949

Paul McCown, P.E., Principal

(615)522-7949 | pmccown@icthomasson.com

Tampa Office

5005 West Laurel Street, Suite 205, Tampa, FL | (813)341-0306

Philip Garrett, P.E., Principal

(813)341-0306 | pgarrett@icthomasson.com

Brookhaven Office

104 East Cherokee Street, Brookhaven, MS 39601 | (601)823-0038

Chuck Farnham, P.E., Principal

(601)872-7003 | cfarnham@icthomasson.com

Contact Concerning: